L’ÉQUIPE

Naïma Zariouh
Directrice

06 26 25 45 80  /  04 72 10 01 09
n.soufi@fondationface.org

 

Séparateur2

Jessica Treger
Responsable projets RSE

06 27 46 39 27
j.treger@fondationface.org

Valérie Poncet
Chargée de mission

06 59 84 20 89
v.poncet@fondationface.org

Fanny CHATEAU
Chargée de mission

06 41 30 98 45  /  04 72 10 01 09
f.chateau@fondationface.org

Séparateur2

Miriam Aubeizault
Chargée de mission

06 03 23 40 01
m.aubeizault@fondationface.org

Camille Richard
Chargée de communication

04 37 42 01 45
c.richard@fondationface.org

Théo Barbaste
Service civique

04 37 42 01 45
t.barbaste@fondationface.org

Séparateur2

Camille Blanc-Jouvan
Service civique

04 37 42 01 45
c.blanc-jouvan@fondationface.org